Fri, Jul 6 from 7pm - 11pm

Rope Bondage for Intimacy
A Date Night event based on a workshop with Stella Harris.

  • 18+

Sat, Jul 7 from 11am - 1pm

Battling Impostor Syndrome
A workshop for Sexuality Professionals

  • 18+

Sat, Jul 7 from 2pm - 4pm

Foolin’ Around
Introducing Toys in the Bedroom

  • 18+

Sat, Jul 14 at 1:30pm

Consent Academy presents:
Beyond the Basics: Non-Verbal Consent

  • 18+

Sun, Jul 15 from 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Bondage for Beginners

  • 18+

Sat, Jul 21 from 11am - 2pm

Exploring D/s in Relationships and Play
A workshop on power exchange dynamics.

  • 18+

Sat, Jul 28 from 10am - 11pm

Sexploration
A day of sexy & kinky exploration.

  • 18+

Sat, Aug 4 from 2pm - 4pm

Mobility and Self-Care for Bottoms

  • 18+

Sun, Aug 12 from 12pm - 3pm

Emergency Descent for Rope Suspension
Rope emergencies and how to handle them.

  • 18+

Mon, Sep 10 at 7pm

Naked Yoga
A celebration of beauty, freedom and yoga.

  • 18+

Sat, Sep 22 from 11am - 12:30pm

Now what? Recovering from a Bad Scene

  • 18+


Sun, Sep 23 from 10am - 12pm

Hang 'em High!
Hard Points, Uplines, Hangers and Tie-offs in Suspension Bondage

  • 18+